Brand New Song Birds Products

Some new products have landed in my Etsy and Folksy shops today, all featuring a brand new Song Bird design!

All of these new products are printed by hand using a traditional roller technique – this printing process, alongside the eco-friendly, 100% recycled materials I use, creates a unique product, rich with natural variations.

songbirds set
Brand New Gift Wrapping Set

So far I’ve managed to list my wrapping paper sheets, and gift wrapping sets, but I’ll be keeping myself busy over the next few days listing my whole Song Bird range, so watch this space for lots of new goodies! Here’s a taste of what’s to come:

song bird nb 2
Pretty Notebooks
SONGBIRDS WHITE TAGx6
Gorgeous Gift Tag Sets
SONGBIRDS_SINGLE GROUP
And new wrapping paper colour options!

 

Leave a Reply

